Nederlands Deutsch Fran├žais English

Food division contacts

If you would like to receive more information about the Food division, please contact:

 

    Jack Nijsen
  Director

  0031 (0)478-552904
  0031 (0)6-29064992
  j.nijsen@nijsen-granico.nl

 

   Peter Smets

  Peter Smets
  Facility Services Manager

  0031 (0)478-552909
  p.smets@nijsen-granico.nl

 Lucien Lankes   Lucien Lankes
  Food Purchasing

  0031 (0)478-552912
  0031 (0)6-50999800
  l.lankes@nijsen-granico.nl

 

   Frans Hermans   Frans Hermans
  Food Purchasing

  0031 (0)6-12132251
  f.hermans@nijsen-granico.nl
     Ellen Zwartkruis-Muijsers
   Food Purchasing Manager
             
   0031 (0)478-552924
   e.zwartkruijs@nijsen-granico.nl
   William Smeets   William Smeets
 Food Planner

  0031 (0)478-552901
  w.smeets@nijsen-granico.nl
 Karin Smits    Karin Smits
   Administration / Food Invoicing
 
   0031 (0)478-552900
   k.smits@nijsen-granico.nl
      Peter Poels
  Food Planner Manager

  0031 (0)478-552903
  p.poels@nijsen-granico.nl
     Francis Jenniskens
   Administration
 
   0031 (0)478-552900
   f.jenniskens@nijsen-granico.nl